بيت > منتجات > مبرد مياه وبرج تبريد > مبرد مياه مبرد بالهواء

منتجات

مبرد مياه مبرد بالهواء

6. 

تستخدم آلة تبريد المياه الصناعية المبردة بالهواء على نطاق واسع في صناعات مختلفة. فيما يلي تطبيقات مبردات المياه في الصناعات المختلفة:

 

1. في صناعة البلاستيك ، يتم استخدامه لتبريد قوالب تشكيل ماكينات معالجة البلاستيك ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير تشطيب السطح للمنتجات البلاستيكية. تقليل نسيج السطح والضغط الداخلي للمنتجات البلاستيكية ، بحيث لا يتقلص المنتج أو يتشوه ، ويسهل إزالة قوالب المنتجات البلاستيكية ، ويسرع تشكيل المنتج ، ويحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج لآلة تشكيل البلاستيك.

 

2. صناعة الطلاء بالكهرباء في صناعة الأكسدة ، وصناعة الرحلان الكهربائي ، تساعد الثلاجات على تثبيت الأيونات المعدنية وغير المعدنية ، بحيث تلتصق الأيونات المعدنية بسرعة بالأجزاء المطلية بالكهرباء ، وأجزاء الأكسيد ، والأجزاء الكهربية ، والتي لا تزيد فقط الكثافة والنعومة ، ولكن أيضًا تقليل الطلاء الكهربائي للحرارة الناتجة عن الطلاء الكهربائي تأثير كبير على الصلابة والتوحيد والتسطيح والتشطيب السطحي للمنتج النهائي المطلي بالكهرباء.

 

3. في صناعة الليزر ، يتم استخدام مبرد الماء المبرد بالهواء في معدات المعالجة بالليزر مثل آلات الوسم بالليزر ، وآلات النقش بالليزر ، وآلات اللحام بالليزر ، وطابعات الليزر ، وآلات القطع بالليزر ، وما إلى ذلك. معدات الليزر ، وبالتالي ضمان عمل معدات الليزر بشكل طبيعي.

 

4. آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يستخدم رسميًا موجة الصدمة الناتجة عن انفجار الفقاعات في السائل لتنظيف وغسل الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية لقطعة العمل.

 

5. في صناعة الأغذية ، يتم استخدام آلة تبريد المياه الصناعية للتبريد عالي السرعة بعد معالجة الطعام للتكيف مع متطلبات التعبئة والتغليف ، وكذلك للتحكم في درجة حرارة الأطعمة المخمرة.

 

صناعة الطلاء

أ. الطلاء بالفراغ إن آلة الطلاء بالفراغ ذات التردد المتوسط ​​تحتاج بشكل عام إلى مرافقة الثلاجة كمعدات تبريد لآلة الطلاء (الهدف الأسطواني بشكل أساسي). يجب أن تضيف معدات التردد المتوسط ​​مياه التبريد بسبب ترددها العالي واهتزازها الكبير.

المعالجة السطحية بالطلاء الأيوني لأجزاء الساعات ، والمجوهرات ، والمجوهرات ، والإكسسوارات الحرفية ، والمنتجات البلاستيكية ، والأدوات الصحية ، والأقفال ، والمصابيح ، وأدوات المائدة ، والمقابض المختلفة ، إلخ.

 

7. المنتجات الإلكترونية أثناء عملية تصنيع لوحة الدائرة ، تتولد الحرارة عندما يتآكل النحاس الموجود على سطح اللوح النحاسي المرفق ، مما يزيد من درجة حرارة حوض التآكل ويؤثر على جودة لوحة الدائرة. يمكن للثلاجات الصناعية حماية درجة الحرارة في حوض التآكل.

 

8. صناعة الزجاج بشكل عام ، يتم تسخين الزجاج عند درجة حرارة عالية ثم تبريده بسرعة. لا ينبغي أن تكون درجة حرارة مياه التبريد مرتفعة للغاية ، وإلا فإنها ستؤثر على جودة التقسية. تستخدم المبردات الصناعية لتوفير مياه التبريد ، ولا تتأثر درجة حرارة الماء بالبيئة لضمان جودة المنتج.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من مبرد مياه مبرد بالهواء في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة مبرد مياه مبرد بالهواء في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Water Chiller And Cooling Tower > Air-cooled Water Chiller

Air-cooled Water Chiller

Air Cooled Industrial Water Chiller Machine is widely used in different industries. Below is the applications of water chiller in different industries:

 

1. In the plastic industry, it is used for cooling of plastic processing machinery forming molds, which can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products. Reduce the surface texture and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink or deform, facilitates the demolding of plastic products, accelerates product shaping, and greatly improves the production efficiency of the plastic molding machine.

 

2. Electroplating industry In the electroplating industry oxidation, electrophoresis industry, refrigerators help stabilize metal and non-metal ions, so that metal ions quickly attach to electroplated parts, oxide parts, and electrophoretic parts, which not only increase density and smoothness, but also reduce electroplating The heat produced by electroplating has a great influence on the firmness, uniformity, flatness and surface finish of the electroplated finished product.

 

3. In the laser industry, air-cooled water chiller is used in laser processing equipment such as laser marking machines, laser engraving machines, laser welding machines, laser printers, laser cutting machines, etc. It can accurately control the temperature required by the laser equipment, thereby ensuring the laser equipment Works normally.

 

4. Ultrasonic cleaning machine Ultrasonic cleaning officially uses the shock wave generated by the burst of bubbles in the liquid to clean and wash the inner and outer surfaces of the workpiece.

 

5. In food industry, industrial water chiller machine is used for high-speed cooling after food processing to adapt to packaging requirements, and also to control the temperature of fermented foods.

 

6. Coating industry

A. Vacuum coating The medium frequency vacuum coating machine generally needs to accompany a refrigerator as the cooling equipment of the coating machine (mainly cylindrical target). The medium frequency equipment must add cooling water because of its high frequency and large vibration.

B. Ion plating surface treatment of watch parts, jewelry, jewelry, craft accessories, plastic products, sanitary ware, locks, lamps, tableware, various handles, etc.

 

7. Electronic products During the circuit board manufacturing process, heat is generated when the copper on the surface of the attached copper plate is corroded, which increases the temperature in the corrosion pool and affects the quality of the circuit board. Industrial refrigerators can protect the temperature in the corrosion pool.

 

8. Glass industry Generally, glass is heated at high temperature and then quickly cooled. The cooling water temperature should not be too high, otherwise it will affect the quality of tempering. Industrial chillers are used to provide cooling water, and the water temperature is not affected by the environment to ensure product quality.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Air-cooled Water Chiller are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Air-cooled Water Chiller manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.