بيت > منتجات > مجفف بلاستيك ومزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل > مجفف إزالة الرطوبة الكل في واحد

منتجات

مجفف إزالة الرطوبة الكل في واحد

إن وحدة اللودر المجفف لإزالة الرطوبة هي منتج جديد تم تطويره وفقًا للوضع الفعلي لصناعة البلاستيك. يعتمد مجفف إزالة الرطوبة الكل في واحد عداء قرص العسل متعدد الأقسام وكل قادوس الحفاظ على الحرارة ذو الطبقة المزدوجة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والذي يدمج إزالة الرطوبة والتجفيف والتغذية. لديها مزايا التغذية السريعة والبسيطة ، الهيكل المدمج ، المتانة والمتانة. مع انتشار استخدام اللدائن الهندسية ، حلت مجففات إزالة الرطوبة تدريجياً محل مجففات الهواء الساخن التقليدية.
 
تكوين هيكل مجفف إزالة الرطوبة المتكامل بثلاث آلات: لوحة دائرة كهربائية ، مرشح دقيق ، مكثف ، عداء ، أنبوب تسخين ، هيكل وبرميل تجفيف ، إلخ.
 
في صناعة معالجة البلاستيك ، تظهر المنتجات انكماشًا ، وخطوط فضية ، وفقاعات ، وشقوق ، وعلامات تدفق ، وشفافية رديئة ، وما إلى ذلك. والسبب الرئيسي لهذه النوعية الرديئة هو عدم تجفيف البلاستيك بشكل كافٍ قبل تشكيله. اللدائن الهندسية مثل: PA ، PET ، PC ، PBT ، CA وغيرها من المواد ذات الرطوبة القوية ، بسبب تغلغل الرطوبة في جزيئات البلاستيك ، لا يمكن لمجفف الهواء الساخن التقليدي أن يجعله جافًا تمامًا. أثبتت الممارسة أن تقليل نقطة الندى لرياح التجفيف إلى أقل من -40 والتحكم في الحرارة لتفجيرها فوق سطح جزيئات البلاستيك المحتوية على الرطوبة يمكن أن يقلل محتوى الرطوبة فيها إلى أقل من 0.02٪ قبل الصب. مجفف إزالة الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل ثلاثة في واحد محكم الإغلاق. يتم تجفيف الهواء بالكامل وتسخينه في الدورة الدموية ، ويفصل الهواء الجاف بسرعة الرطوبة تمامًا في جزيئات البلاستيك لتحقيق تأثير إزالة الرطوبة والتجفيف. يحتوي مجفف المجفف على دورتين:
 
1. الدورة الدموية الداخلية لمجفف إزالة الرطوبة البلاستيكي: من خلال تشغيل الضاغط - تصريف درجة حرارة عالية وغاز عالي الضغط عبر منفذ العادم - أدخل المكثف للتبريد - أصبح درجة حرارة منخفضة وضغطًا مرتفعًا الغاز - يعترض التدفق من خلال أنبوب شعري - يصبح سائلًا منخفض الحرارة ومنخفض الضغط - يتبخر ويمتص من خلال المبخر الحرارة - ويعود إلى الضاغط ليصبح درجة حرارة منخفضة ومنخفضة غاز الضغط. لذلك يذهب ذهابًا وإيابًا.
 
2. الدوران الخارجي لمزيل الرطوبة: في ظل بدء التشغيل العادي - من خلال تشغيل المروحة - يتم امتصاص الهواء الرطب من مدخل الهواء - ويمر عبر المبخر - يمتص المبخر الرطوبة في الهواء الموجود على لوح الألمنيوم - يصبح هواء جاف - يمر عبر المكثف لتبديد الحرارة - تنفجر من مخرج الهواء.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من مجفف إزالة الرطوبة الكل في واحد في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة مجفف إزالة الرطوبة الكل في واحد في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Dryer And Honeycomb Dehumidifier > All in One Dehumidifying Dryer

All in One Dehumidifying Dryer

The three-in-one dehumidifying dryer loader unit is a new product developed in accordance with the actual situation of the plastic industry. All in One Dehumidifying Dryer adopts multi-section honeycomb runner and all stainless steel double-layer down-blowing heat preservation hopper, which integrates dehumidification, drying and feeding. It has the advantages of fast and simple feeding, compact structure, sturdiness and durability. With the widespread use of engineering plastics, dehumidifying dryers have gradually replaced traditional hot air dryers.
 
Three-machine integrated dehumidification dryer structure composition: circuit board, precision filter, condenser, runner, heating tube, chassis and drying barrel, etc.
 
In the plastics processing industry, products appear shrinkage, silver streaks, bubbles, cracks, flow marks, poor transparency, etc. The main reason for these poor quality is that the plastics are not sufficiently dried before they are formed. Engineering plastics such as : PA, PET, PC, PBT, CA and other materials with strong hygroscopicity, due to the penetration of moisture into the plastic particles, the traditional hot air dryer can not make it completely dry. Practice has proved that reducing the dew point of the drying wind to below -40℃ and controlling the heat to blow it over the surface of the moisture-containing plastic particles can reduce the moisture content of it to below 0.02% before molding. The three-in-one honeycomb dehumidifying dryer is airtight. The air is fully dehumidified and heated in the circulatory system, and the dry air quickly completely separates the moisture in the plastic particles to achieve the effect of dehumidification and drying. The desiccant dryer has two cycles:
 
1. Plastic dehumidifying dryer internal circulation: through the operation of the compressor → discharge high-temperature and high-pressure gas through the exhaust port → enter the condenser for cooling → become a low-temperature and high-pressure gas → intercept the flow through a capillary tube → become a low-temperature and low-pressure liquid → evaporate and suck through the evaporator Heat → return to the compressor to become a low-temperature and low-pressure gas. So it goes back and forth.
 
2. The external circulation of the dehumidifier: under normal startup → through the operation of the fan → moist air is sucked in from the air inlet → passes through the evaporator → the evaporator absorbs the moisture in the air on the aluminum sheet → becomes dry air → Pass through the condenser to dissipate heat → blow out from the air outlet.

View as  
 
<1>
Our All in One Dehumidifying Dryer are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the All in One Dehumidifying Dryer manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.