منتجات

مجفف خزانة

مجفف الغرفة عبارة عن معدات نموذجية تستخدم غالبًا في عمليات التجفيف المتقطع بالضغط العادي. عادة ، تسمى الغرفة الصغيرة حجرة التجفيف ، وتسمى الغرفة الكبيرة غرفة التجفيف. يوجد في غرفة التجفيف بالجدار الخارجي عربة بأقواس متعددة الطبقات ، ويتم وضع صينية على كل رف. يتم إدخال الهواء من الزاوية اليمنى العليا للغرفة ، وتتمثل وظيفة مسخن الهواء في الاستمرار في تسخين الهواء أثناء عملية التجفيف للحفاظ على الهواء عند درجة حرارة معينة. من أجل التحكم في درجة حرارة الهواء ، يمكن إعادة تدوير جزء من الهواء الممتص للرطوبة.

 

مزايا مجفف الغرفة هي الهيكل البسيط والتصنيع السهل والتشغيل المريح ونطاق التطبيق الواسع. نظرًا لأن المادة في حالة ثابتة أثناء عملية التجفيف ، فهي مناسبة بشكل خاص للمواد الهشة التي لا يُسمح بتكسيرها. تتمثل العيوب في التشغيل المتقطع ، ووقت التجفيف الطويل ، والتجفيف غير المتكافئ ، والتحميل والتفريغ اليدوي ، وكثافة العمالة العالية. ومع ذلك ، فهو نوع من المجففات يستخدم بشكل شائع من قبل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.

 

مجفف الغرفة هو نوع من المجففات ذات شكل خزانة. بشكل عام ، هو مجفف جوي من نوع الدُفعات. جدار جسم الصندوق مصنوع من مادة عازلة للحرارة لتقليل فقد الحرارة. تم تجهيز المجفف بإطار ، ويتم وضع المادة المبللة في صينية على الإطار. يتم إدخال الهواء النقي من الجانب العلوي ، وبعد المرور عبر مجموعة من أنابيب التسخين ، يتدفق عبر الإطار ويتدفق بين الألواح وعلى الألواح. عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة الهواء ، يتم إعادة تسخينه بواسطة مجموعة أخرى من أنابيب التسخين ، ثم يتدفق عبر إطارات أخرى ، ويتكرر بهذه الطريقة ، ويعود أخيرًا إلى الجانب العلوي لتفريغه.

 

 

ما هي مبادئ وخصائص العمل لمجفف الخزانة

مبدأ العمل وخصائص مجفف الخزانة: المجفف من النوع الصندوقي عبارة عن معدات تجفيف متقطعة ، تتكون أساسًا من صندوق ، ورف ، وسخان ، ومروحة ، ومنفذ عادم ، وموزع هواء.

 

يحتوي الجدار الخارجي للصندوق (غرفة التجفيف) على طبقة عازلة للحرارة ، ويتم تكديس بعض الألواح على فترات زمنية معينة على الرف ، ويتم تخزين المواد الغذائية المراد تجفيفها بسمك 50-150 مم في الألواح. يتم تثبيت بعض الأرفف على العربة ، وبعد وضع المواد الجافة ، يتم إرسال العربة إلى الصندوق. تُستخدم المروحة لامتصاص الهواء النظيف بالقوة وطرد الغاز الرطب. يمكن أن يكون مصدر حرارة التجفيف عبارة عن سخان يعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة مثبتًا في الصندوق ، أو إدخال هواء ساخن من خارج الصندوق. يُطلق على مسار دوران الهواء الساخن تدفق هواء موازٍ إذا كان موازيًا للجرف. إذا كان الهواء يتدفق عبر فجوة المادة الموجودة على الرف ، فيتم استدعاؤه من خلال تدفق الهواء. يتم تحديد سرعة الهواء في المجفف الصندوقي من خلال حجم جسيمات المادة المراد تجفيفها ، والمطلوب عدم تنفيذ المادة بواسطة تدفق الهواء. سرعة تدفق الهواء العامة هي 1-10m / s.

 

مجفف الخزانة من النوع الصندوقي مناسب لمعالجة التجفيف لتغذية الحبيبات المبثوقة المتطورة وأعلاف الحيوانات الأليفة ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامه لمعالجة تجفيف المواد الحبيبية والرقائق في صناعات الحبوب والأغذية والصناعات الكيماوية. المعدات ذات ضرر منخفض وتعتمد نقل الزاحف مزدوج الطبقة لإزالة الضرر الذي يلحق بسطح المواد. إنها تعتمد طريقة التدفق العرضي ثنائي الاتجاه ، الموزعة القابلة للتعديل ، وإضافة جهاز التعادل لضمان رطوبة المنتج الموحدة ، ودرجة حرارة التجفيف ، والمواد. نظرًا لأنه يمكن إعادة تدوير 50٪ -95٪ من الهواء الساخن واستخدام صندوق الحفاظ على الحرارة ، يتم تقليل استهلاك الطاقة وتكاليف الإنتاج بشكل كبير. يوجد آلية تنظيف أوتوماتيكية في الأسفل. نظيفة ، وجميعها مصنعة وفقا للمعايير الدولية ، وجميع الألواح مقطوعة بالليزر ، لمنع الجسم من التشوه بسبب القطع اليدوي.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من مجفف خزانة في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة مجفف خزانة في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Cabinet Dryer

Chamber dryer is a typical equipment often used in normal pressure intermittent drying operations. Usually, the small one is called the drying chamber, and the large one is called the drying room. In the drying room of the outer wall, there is a trolley with multi-layer brackets, and a tray is placed on each shelf. Air is introduced from the upper right corner of the room, and the function of the air preheater is to continue to heat the air during the drying process to keep the air at a certain temperature. In order to control the air temperature, part of the moisture-absorbing air can be recycled.

 

The advantages of the chamber dryer are simple structure, easy manufacture, convenient operation and wide application range. Because the material is in a static state during the drying process, it is especially suitable for brittle materials that are not allowed to be broken. The disadvantages are intermittent operation, long drying time, uneven drying, manual loading and unloading, and high labor intensity. Nevertheless, it is a kind of dryer commonly used by small and medium-sized enterprises.

 

Chamber dryer is a type of dryer with a cabinet shape. Generally, it is a batch-type atmospheric dryer. The wall of the box body is made of heat-insulating material to reduce heat loss. The dryer is equipped with a frame, and the wet material is placed in a tray on the frame. Fresh air is introduced from the upper side, and after passing through a set of heating pipes, it flows across the frame and flows between and on the plates. When the air temperature drops, it is reheated by another set of heating tubes, and then flows through other frames, repeating this way, and finally returns to the upper side to discharge.

 

 

What are the working principles and characteristics of Cabinet Dryer

The working principle and characteristics of the cabinet dryer: The box type dryer is an intermittent drying equipment, which is mainly composed of a box, a shelf, a heater, a fan, an exhaust port, and an air distributor.

 

The outer wall of the box (drying chamber) has a thermal insulation layer, and some plates are stacked at a certain interval on the shelf, and the food materials to be dried with a thickness of 50-150mm are stored in the plates. Some shelves are installed on the trolley, after the dry materials are placed, the trolley is sent into the box. The fan is used to forcibly suck in clean air and expel moist gas. The drying heat source can be a far-infrared heater installed in the box, or hot air input from outside the box. The circulation path of hot air is called parallel air flow if it is parallel to the shelf. If air flows through the gap of the material on the shelf, it is called through air flow. The air speed of the box dryer is determined by the particle size of the material to be dried, and the material is required not to be carried out by the airflow. The general airflow speed is 1-10m/s.

 

The box type cabinet dryer is suitable for the drying treatment of high-end extruded pellet feed and pet feed, and can also be used for the drying treatment of granular and flake materials in the grain, food and chemical industries. The equipment has low damage and adopts double-layer crawler conveying to eliminate the damage to the surface of the material. It adopts two-way cross flow method, adjustable spreader, and adding equalizing device to ensure uniform product moisture, drying temperature, and material The residence time in the machine and the thickness of the material layer can be intelligently controlled by the computer. Because 50%-95% of the hot air can be recycled and the heat preservation box is used, energy consumption and production costs are greatly reduced. There is an automatic cleaning mechanism at the bottom. Clean, all manufactured in accordance with international standards, and all plates are cut by laser, to prevent the body from deforming due to manual cutting.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Cabinet Dryer are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Cabinet Dryer manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.