منتجات

خلاط قياس الوزن

يعتبر خلاط ألوان البلاستيك بقياس الوزن مناسبًا للمناسبات التي تتطلب خلط مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الخام وفقًا لنسبة الوزن في عملية حقن البلاستيك أو البثق أو التشكيل المجوف. هذه السلسلة من المنتجات مُجهزة بنظام تحكم بالكمبيوتر الصغير ، ولها وظيفة تعويض أوتوماتيكي. يمكن معايرتها تلقائيًا في كل مرة يتم تشغيلها بدقة دقيقة وسهلة التعلم والتشغيل المريح. تستخدم هذه السلسلة من المنتجات موازين إلكترونية دقيقة لجعل الآلة دقيقة. اختر النموذج وفقًا لنوع المواد الخام المراد معالجتها.

 

ميزات آلة الخلاط الوزني البلاستيكي:

1. يتم خلط المواد بشكل موحد بعد قياس الجاذبية ، ويمكن التحكم بدقة في الدقة.

2. يمكن للمكونات المختارة التحكم وقياس وزن كل مادة خام يتم معالجتها ؛

3. وظيفة المعايرة التلقائية المتكررة ، بعد كل وزن ، سيتم تنفيذ إجراء المعايرة تلقائيًا لجعل القياس يصل إلى دقة التجميع.

4. المعدات القياسية عبارة عن شريحة تقطيع هوائية ذات قادوس وقاعدة تثبيت للماكينة مع لوحة إغلاق يدوية ، ويتم توفير لوحة إغلاق هوائية كخيار.

5. تتوفر الألوان ، مواد الفوهة والمواد الخام البلاستيكية ، ويمكن معالجة المواد الخام الأربعة في نفس الوقت عن طريق الخلط والتحريك الأوتوماتيكي وفقًا لنسبة الوزن ؛

6. تصميم قابل للإزالة ، سهل التنظيف.

7. مع وظيفة التخزين الاحتياطية ، يمكن تخزين 50 مجموعة من الوصفات.

 

إن الخلاط الوزني من نوع الوزن هو عبارة عن معدات خلط مستمرة. ميزتها الرئيسية هي أنه يمكن قياس العديد من المواد وتغذيتها وخلطها وتفريغها في نفس الوقت. يمكن أن يتم التغذية والتفريغ في أي وقت أثناء تشغيل الجهاز. يستخدم هذا النوع من معدات الخلط على نطاق واسع في صناعة قولبة حقن البلاستيك. إن خلاط لون البلاستيك من نوع الوزن عبارة عن معدات مساعدة. تستخدم بشكل عام في صناعة المواد البلاستيكية ، وهناك المزيد من الخلاطات الهوائية والميكانيكية الخاصة بوزن المركبات التي تنتجها شركة Aumax Plastic Machinery. يستخدم هذا النوع من الخلاطات الجاذبية على نطاق واسع وله نتائج أفضل. ، كفاءة الخلط عالية أيضًا ، لذلك يتم دفعها إلى التيار الرئيسي.

 

 

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من خلاط قياس الوزن في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة خلاط قياس الوزن في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Mixer And Doser Unit > Gravimetric Mixer

Gravimetric Mixer

The gravimetric plastic color mixer is suitable for the occasions where a variety of raw materials are required to be mixed according to the weight ratio in the plastic injection, extrusion or hollow molding process. This series of products is equipped with a microcomputer control system, and has an automatic compensation function. It can be automatically calibrated every time it is turned on with accurate accuracy and easy to learn and convenient operation. This series of products uses precision electronic scales to make the machine accurate. Choose the model according to the type of raw materials to be processed.

 

Features of the plastic gravimetric mixer machine:

1. The materials are uniformly mixed after gravity measurement, and the accuracy can be strictly controlled;

2. The selected ingredients can control and measure the weight of each raw material to be processed;

3. Automatic repeat calibration function, after each weighing, the calibration procedure will be automatically carried out to make the measurement reach the batching accuracy;

4. The standard equipment is a hopper pneumatic blanking slide and a machine mounting base with a manual closing plate, and a pneumatic closing plate is provided as an option;

5. Colors, nozzle materials and plastic raw materials are all available, and the four raw materials can be processed at the same time by automatically mixing and stirring according to the weight ratio;

6. Removable design, easy to clean;

7. With standby storage function, 50 groups of recipes can be stored;

 

The weighing type gravimetric mixer is a continuous mixing equipment. Its main feature is that several materials can be measured, fed, mixed and discharged at the same time. Feeding and discharging can be done at any time during the operation of the equipment. This type of mixing equipment is generally widely used in the plastic injection molding industry. The weighing type plastic color mixer is an auxiliary equipment. Generally used in the plastic materials industry, there are more characteristic pneumatic and mechanical compound weighing mixers produced by Aumax Plastic Machinery. This type of gravimetric blender is widely used and has better results. , The mixing efficiency is also high, so it is pushed into the mainstream.

 

 

View as  
 
<1>
Our Gravimetric Mixer are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Gravimetric Mixer manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.