بيت > منتجات > المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع > آلة التحبيب البلاستيكية الثقيلة

منتجات

آلة التحبيب البلاستيكية الثقيلة

Aumax Heavy Duty Plastic Granulator عبارة عن آلة تكسير لإعادة تدوير البلاستيك كبيرة الحجم وكبيرة الحجم. تم تصميم آلات السلسلة هذه خصيصًا لإعادة تدوير المواد البلاستيكية المهدرة بأحجام وأبعاد كبيرة ، مثل مصدات السيارات ، وبراميل وبراميل كيميائية بلاستيكية من البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة ، وأنابيب ووصلات PVC ، وأجزاء بلاستيكية من الثلاجة ، ومكيفات الهواء ، وأجهزة التلفزيون ، وصناديق القمامة ، والبلاستيك المنصات وهلم جرا.

 

 

آلات كسارة وتحبيب البلاستيك كبيرة الحجم من سلسلة Aumax AMG-H و AMG-SH مناسبة أيضًا للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى سعة إنتاج كبيرة في الساعة. تتراوح قوة الماكينة من 37 كيلو واط (50 حصانًا) إلى 110 كيلو واط (150 حصانًا) ، وتشمل عرض غرفة التكسير 800 ملم ، 1000 ملم ، 1200 ملم ، 1400 ملم. يشمل قطر محور الدوران 560 مم و 660 مم لحجم وأبعاد مواد مختلفة.

 

تم تجهيز محببات البلاستيك كبيرة الحجم للخدمة الشاقة من Aumax بنظام رفع لولبي المحرك القياسي لفتح قادوس التغذية أو غرفة التكسير ونظام سحب لولبي المحرك الاختياري إلى غرفة شبكة الشاشة.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من آلة التحبيب البلاستيكية الثقيلة في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة آلة التحبيب البلاستيكية الثقيلة في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Granulator And Shredder > Heavy Duty Plastic Granulator

Heavy Duty Plastic Granulator

Aumax Heavy Duty Plastic Granulator is very big and large size plastic recycling crushing machine. This series machines are specially designed for recycling of plastic wasted materials with big sizes and dimensions, such as bumpers of cars, HDPE plastic chemical drums and barrels, PVC pipes and fittings, plastic parts of refrigerator, air conditioners, televisions, rubbish bins, plastic pallets and so on.

 

 

Aumax AMG-H and AMG-SH Series large size plastic granulator and crusher machines are also suitable to the customers who need big output capacity per hour. The machines range motor power from 37KW (50HP) to 110KW (150HP), include crushing room width 800mm, 1000mm, 1200mm and 1400mm. The axis rotating diameter include 560mm and 660mm for different material size and dimensions.

 

Aumax heavy-duty large size plastic granulators equipped standard motor screw lifting system to open the feeding hopper or crushing chamber and optional motor screw pulling system to the screen mesh room. 

View as  
 
<1>
Our Heavy Duty Plastic Granulator are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Heavy Duty Plastic Granulator manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.