بيت > منتجات > مجفف بلاستيك ومزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل > مزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل

منتجات

مزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل

قد يكون مزيل الرطوبة من قرص العسل الدوار مصطلحًا غير مألوف لدى غالبية الناس ، ولكنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في حياتنا. لذلك سنتعرف عليه اليوم ، ولكن إذا أردنا أن نفهمه تمامًا ، يجب أن نبدأ بمبدأ عمله. إذن كيف يعمل مزيل الرطوبة الدوارة على شكل قرص العسل؟

 

مزيل الرطوبة من قرص العسل الدوار- مبدأ إزالة الرطوبة لدوار قرص العسل

1. استخدم هلام السيليكا المطلي على العداء لامتصاص الرطوبة فعليًا في الهواء على هلام السيليكا الاصطناعي المسامي ، ثم في منطقة التجديد للعداء ، يتم تسخين بخار الماء الممتص في فتحات هلام السيليكا وتبخيره للتبادل عند مدخل المبادل الحراري ، يتشكل هواء ذو ​​درجة حرارة عالية ورطوبة عالية ، وعندما يمر عبر المبادل الحراري الذي تم تبريده بواسطة الهواء الداخلي البارد والرطب ، يتم تفريغ الماء المكثف بسبب الاختلاف في نقطة الندى .

 

2. نظرة عامة على إزالة الرطوبة من الهواء: إذا كانت درجة الحرارة الثابتة ونظام الرطوبة عبارة عن وحدة مدمجة ، فعادة ما يكون بها أقسام تبريد الهواء النقي وإزالة الرطوبة الدوار. عندما يتم تنظيف الهواء المعالج بواسطة مرشح الهواء النقي ، فإنه يتلامس مع سطح المبرد السطحي في الجزء البارد من الهواء النقي. نظرًا لأن درجة حرارة سطح مبرد سطح الهواء النقي أقل من درجة حرارة الهواء ، يتم تبريد الهواء وخفض درجة الحرارة ؛ في نفس الوقت ، الماء الموجود في الهواء ، يصبح الجزء ماءًا مكثفًا ويفصل ، ويتم إزالته بواسطة أنبوب التكثيف ، يتم تقليل درجة حرارة الهواء ومحتوى الماء ؛ بعد ذلك ، يتم امتصاص العداء وإزالة الرطوبة لتلبية متطلبات الرطوبة المنخفضة ؛ أخيرًا ، يتم تمرير كل الهواء عبر مبرد السطح الخلفي أو يتحكم السخان في درجة الحرارة ، ويقوم المنفاخ بإرسال هواء العملية الذي تلبي درجة حرارته ورطوبته المتطلبات.

 

مزيل الرطوبة قرص العسل الدوار - مبدأ إزالة الرطوبة لدوار الامتزاز:

1. عجلة إزالة الرطوبة مقسمة إلى منطقة معالجة ومنطقة تجديد بواسطة نظام إحكام داخل قسم إزالة الرطوبة. تدور عجلة إزالة الرطوبة ببطء بسرعة 8-10 دورة في الساعة لضمان أن عملية إزالة الرطوبة بالكامل عملية مستمرة. عندما يمر الهواء المعالج عبر منطقة المعالجةالعداء ، يتم امتصاص بخار الماء في العداء بواسطة وسيط استرطابي في العداء ، ويخضع بخار الماء لتغيير الطور في نفس الوقت ويطلق حرارة كامنة. يميل العداء تدريجياً إلى امتصاص كمية معينة من الرطوبة. التشبع؛

 

2. في هذا الوقت ، يتم تقليل محتوى الماء للهواء المعالج ويتم إطلاق الحرارة الكامنة لتصبح هواء جاف وساخن. في الوقت نفسه ، في منطقة التجديد ، تمر طريقة أخرى للهواء من خلال سخان التجديد أولاً ، ثم يصبح هواء بدرجة حرارة عالية (بشكل عام 100-140 درجة) ويمر عبر عداء مشبع ماص للرطوبة ليتبخر الماء الممتص في عداء. ، وبالتالي استعادة قدرة إزالة الرطوبة للعداء ؛

 

3. في نفس الوقت ، يصبح الهواء المتجدد هواء رطب بسبب تبخر الماء. بعد ذلك ، يتم تصريف الهواء الرطب إلى الخارج من خلال مروحة التجديد.

 

تم الآن استخدام مزيلات الرطوبة الدوارة على شكل قرص العسل في العديد من الأماكن. نحن نشتري مزيلات الرطوبة الدوارة على شكل قرص العسل لفهم جودتها وعلامتها التجارية وأدائها الفني وتكوين المنتج وشراء منتجاتنا المفضلة. مزيلات الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل الدوارة الآن لدينا تقنية التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في حياتنا.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من مزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة مزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Honeycomb Dehumidifier

Rotary honeycomb dehumidifier may be an unfamiliar term to the majority of people, but it is widely used in our lives. So we will get to know it today, but if we want to fully understand it, we must start with its working principle. So how does the rotary honeycomb dehumidifier work?

 

Rotary honeycomb dehumidifier- Dehumidification principle of honeycomb rotor

1. Use the silica gel coated on the runner to physically adsorb the moisture in the air on the porous synthetic silica gel, and then in the regeneration zone of the runner, the water vapor adsorbed in the silica gel holes is heated and vaporized to exchange At the entrance of the heat exchanger, high-temperature and high-humidity air is formed, and when it passes through the heat exchanger that has been cooled by the indoor cold and humid air, condensed water is discharged due to the difference in dew point.

 

2. Overview of air dehumidification: If the constant temperature and humidity system is a combined unit, it usually has fresh air cooling and rotor dehumidification sections. When the treated air is cleaned by the fresh air filter, it contacts the surface of the surface cooler in the cold section of the fresh air. Since the surface temperature of the fresh air surface cooler is lower than the temperature of the air, the air is cooled and the temperature is lowered; at the same time, the water in the air The part becomes condensed water and separates out, and is removed by the condensate pipe, the temperature and water content of the air are reduced; after that, the runner is adsorbed and dehumidified to meet the requirements of low humidity; finally, all the air is passed through the rear surface cooler Or the heater controls the temperature, and the blower sends out the process air whose temperature and humidity meet the requirements.

 

Rotary honeycomb dehumidifier- Dehumidification principle of adsorption rotor:

1. The dehumidification wheel is divided into a treatment area and a regeneration area by a sealing system inside the dehumidification section. The dehumidification wheel rotates slowly at a speed of 8-10 revolutions per hour to ensure that the entire dehumidification is a continuous process. When the treated air passes through the treatment area of the runner, the water vapor in the runner is absorbed by the hygroscopic medium in the runner, and the water vapor undergoes a phase change at the same time and releases latent heat. The runner gradually tends to absorb a certain amount of moisture. saturation;

 

2. At this time, the water content of the processed air is reduced and the latent heat is released to become dry and hot air. At the same time, in the regeneration zone, another way of air passes through the regeneration heater first, and then becomes high temperature air (generally 100-140 degrees) and passes through the moisture-absorbing saturated runner to evaporate the adsorbed water in the runner. , Thereby restoring the dehumidification capacity of the runner;

 

3. At the same time, the regenerated air becomes moist air due to the evaporation of water; after that, the moist air is discharged to the outdoors through the regeneration fan.

 

Rotary honeycomb dehumidifiers have now been used in many places. We are buying rotary honeycomb dehumidifiers to understand its quality, brand, technical performance, product configuration, and buy our favorite products. Rotary honeycomb dehumidifiers Now we have temperature and humidity control technology, which is widely used in our lives.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Honeycomb Dehumidifier are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Honeycomb Dehumidifier manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.