منتجات

مجفف هوبر

مجفف النطاط البلاستيكي هو النموذج الأكثر فعالية واقتصادية لتجفيف المواد الخام البلاستيكية. يمكنه تجفيف المواد الخام المبتلة بسبب التغليف أو النقل أو إعادة التدوير. القادوس مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، بوظائف "نفخ الهواء الساخن" و "عادم الإعصار" بالإضافة إلى برميل عازل بطبقتين ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص لتجفيف المواد البلاستيكية الهندسية باستخدام مزيل الرطوبة.

 

مبدأ هوبر مجفف:

يصبح الهواء المنفوخ بواسطة مروحة التجفيف هواء جاف بدرجة حرارة عالية بعد التجفيف والتسخين الكهربائي. من خلال التصميم الفريد لأنبوب النفخ السفلي ، يتم تشتيت الهواء الساخن بالتساوي في برميل العزل لتجفيف المواد الخام ؛ جهاز استرداد الهواء الساخن اختياري ، ويتم ترشيح الهواء المنفجر ثم تجفيفه. تهب الرياح وتشكل حلقة مغلقة.

 

خصائص مجفف النطاط:

1. السطح الملامس للمواد الخام هو كل تصميم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

2. هيكل من الألومنيوم المصبوب بدقة ، سطح أملس ، أداء جيد للحفاظ على الحرارة.

3. مروحة صامتة ، مرشح هواء اختياري لضمان نظافة المواد الخام.

4. كلاً من جسم الأسطوانة وقاعدة الآلة مجهزان بنوافذ عرض ، والتي يمكنها مراقبة المواد الخام الداخلية مباشرة.

5. تصميم منحني بسيط للتسخين الكهربائي لتجنب الاحتراق الناتج عن تراكم مسحوق المواد الخام في أسفل الأسطوانة.

6. يتم استخدام الانحراف النسبي الذي يشير إلى المتحكم في درجة الحرارة للتحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من مجفف هوبر في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة مجفف هوبر في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Hopper Dryer

The plastic hopper dryer is the most effective and economical model for drying plastic raw materials. It can dry raw materials that are wet due to packaging, transportation or recycling. The hopper is made of stainless steel, with the functions of "blowing down hot air" and "cyclone exhaust" as well as a double-layer insulation barrel, which is especially suitable for drying engineering plastic materials with a dehumidifier.

 

Principle of Hopper Dryer:

The air blown by the drying fan becomes high-temperature dry air after drying and electric heating. Through the unique design of the lower blower pipe, the hot air is evenly dispersed in the insulation barrel to dry the raw materials; the hot air recovery device is optional, and the air blown out is filtered and then dried. The wind blows out, forming a closed loop.

 

Characteristics of Hopper Dryer:

1. The raw material contact surface is all stainless steel design;

2. Precision die-cast aluminum housing, smooth surface, good heat preservation performance;

3. Silent fan, optional air filter to ensure the cleanliness of raw materials;

4. Both the barrel body and the machine base are equipped with viewing windows, which can directly observe the internal raw materials;

5. Electric heating simple curved design to avoid burning caused by the accumulation of raw material powder at the bottom of the cylinder;

6. The proportional deviation indicating temperature controller is used to accurately control the temperature.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Hopper Dryer are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Hopper Dryer manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.