بيت > منتجات > المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع > مطحنة بلاستيكية منخفضة السرعة

منتجات

مطحنة بلاستيكية منخفضة السرعة

آلات التحبيب منخفضة السرعة من سلسلة Aumax AMG-L مزودة بمحرك تروس قوي بعزم دوران عالي وسرعة منخفضة ، لذلك تقوم الماكينة بطحن المواد البلاستيكية بضوضاء منخفضة وغبار منخفض (مسحوق). الآلة مجهزة بناقل منفاخ لنقل المواد الحبيبية إلى آلة التشكيل بالحقن على الفور.

 

يتم الجمع بين هيكل آلة المحبب البلاستيكي البطيء السرعة وتصميم النمط الأوروبي الأمثل. تستخدم كسارة البلاستيك ذات الحجم الصغير والسرعة المنخفضة محركات ومكونات كهربائية عالية الجودة للتشغيل والعمل المستقر.

 

آلة طحن البلاستيك Aumax منخفضة السرعة مناسبة لسحق جميع المواد البلاستيكية اللينة والصلبة من آلة التشكيل بالحقن ، مثل ABS ، PVC ، PP ، PE ، HDPE ، PS وما إلى ذلك. لدينا أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع آلة تحبيب البلاستيك منخفضة السرعة.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من مطحنة بلاستيكية منخفضة السرعة في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة مطحنة بلاستيكية منخفضة السرعة في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Granulator And Shredder > Low Speed Plastic Grinder

Low Speed Plastic Grinder

Aumax AMG-L Series low speed granulator machines equipped with powerful gear motor with high torque and low speed, so the machine grind plastic materials with low noise and low dust ( powder). The machine equipped with blower conveyor to convey the granulated material into injection molding machine immediately.

 

The machine structure of slow speed plastic granulator is combined and optimized European style design. The mini size low speed plastic crusher adopts high quality electric motors and components for stable running and working.

 

Aumax low speed plastic grinder machine is suitable to crush all soft and hard plastic materials from injection molding machine, such as ABS, PVC, PP, PE, HDPE, PS and so on. We have more than 15 years of experience in manufacturing of plastic low speed granulator machine.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Low Speed Plastic Grinder are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Low Speed Plastic Grinder manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.