بيت > منتجات > المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع > آلة تحبيب متوسطة السرعة

منتجات

آلة تحبيب متوسطة السرعة

آلة التحبيب المتوسطة السرعة: آلة التحبيب البلاستيكية ذات السرعة المتوسطة من سلسلة Aumax AMG-M هي نوع من آلات التحبيب بالضغط لإعادة تدوير نشارة قوالب الحقن وبقايا آلات التشكيل بالحقن. هذا النوع من الكسارات البلاستيكية ذات السرعة المتوسطة يمكنها سحق مواد بلاستيكية مختلفة مثل PP ، ABS ، PVC ، PS وما إلى ذلك.

 

آلة تكسير البلاستيك الصغيرة ذات الحجم الصغير والمجهزة بنظام نقل المنفاخ ونظام الإعصار لإعادة التدوير الفوري للمواد المحببة إلى آلة التشكيل بالحقن على الفور. يمكن للآلة أيضًا التعاون مع الصمام النسبي وجرافة القادوس لإعادة تدوير المواد المكسرة والمواد الخام في عملية صب البلاستيك.

 

آلة طحن البلاستيك بالسرعة المتوسطة من Aumax تتبنى أجزاء كهربائية من العلامة التجارية SCHNEIDER ومحركات كهربائية عالية الجودة لضمان التشغيل المستقر والعمر الطويل باستخدام الماكينة. نحن نصنع آلة تكسير البلاستيك من الصين ، ولدينا أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من آلة تحبيب متوسطة السرعة في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة آلة تحبيب متوسطة السرعة في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Granulator And Shredder > Medium Speed Granulator

Medium Speed Granulator

Medium Speed Granulator: Aumax AMG-M Series medium speed plastic granulator machine is a type of beside the press granulator for recycling of injection mold sprues and leftover from injection molding machines. This type middle speed plastic crushers can crush different plastic materials like PP, ABS, PVC, PS and so on.

 

The standard mini size small plastic crushing machine equipped with blower conveying and cyclone system for instant recycling of granulated material into injection molding machine immediately. The machine can also cooperate with proportional valve and hopper loader for recycling of crushed material and virgin material in plastic molding process.

 

Aumax middle speed plastic grinding machine adopts top brand SCHNEIDER electric parts and high quality electric motors to ensure the stable running and long life using of the machine. We are manufacture of plastic crusher machine from China, and we have more than 15 years of experience in this industry.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Medium Speed Granulator are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Medium Speed Granulator manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.