بيت > منتجات > مجفف بلاستيك ومزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل

منتجات

مجفف بلاستيك ومزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل

مجفف البلاستيك ومزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل: في الإنتاج الصناعي ، هناك العديد من اللدائن الهندسية ذات الرطوبة القوية. يصعب على مجففات إزالة الرطوبة العادية تحقيق الغرض من التجفيف ، بينما تم تصميم مجففات إزالة الرطوبة الدوارة على شكل قرص العسل لهذه المواد الخام عالية الرطوبة ، والتي يمكن إزالتها وتجفيفها بسرعة وفعالية ، والتحكم الصارم في الرطوبة في المواد الخام لضمان المنتج جودة.

 

يعد Hopper Dryer أحد أكثر المعدات المساعدة استيرادًا واقتصادية لتجفيف المواد البلاستيكية المرطبة قبل عملية التشكيل بالحقن. آلة التجفيف النطاط تسمى أيضًا مجفف الهواء الساخن للبلاستيك ، ويمكن تثبيتها على آلة التشكيل بالحقن لتوفير المساحة.

 

Aumax هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع المعدات البلاستيكية المساعدة من الصين. نحن نوفر مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة التجفيف البلاستيكية والحلول التي تشمل مجفف النطاط ، ومزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل ، ومجفف الخزانة ، ومجفف قادوس التجفيف اثنين في واحد ، ووحدة محمل التجفيف لإزالة الرطوبة 3 في 1.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من مجفف بلاستيك ومزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة مجفف بلاستيك ومزيل الرطوبة على شكل قرص العسل في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Dryer And Honeycomb Dehumidifier

Plastic Dryer And Honeycomb Dehumidifier

Plastic Dryer And Honeycomb Dehumidifier: In industrial production, there are many engineering plastics with strong hygroscopicity. It is difficult for ordinary dehumidification dryers to achieve the purpose of drying, while honeycomb rotary dehumidification dryers are designed for these highly hygroscopic raw materials, which can be quickly and effectively Dehumidify and dry, and strictly control the moisture in the raw materials to ensure product quality.

 

Hopper Dryer is one of the most import and economical auxiliary equipment to dry the moisturized plastic materials before injection molding process. The hopper dryer machine also called Hot Air Dryer for plastic, it can be installed on the injection molding machine to save space.

 

Aumax is one of leading manufacturer of plastic auxiliary equipment from China. We supply complete range of plastic drying system and solutions include hopper dryer, honeycomb dehumidifier, cabinet dryer, two-in-one dehumidifying hopper dryer and three-in-1 dehumidifying drying loader unit.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Plastic Dryer And Honeycomb Dehumidifier are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Plastic Dryer And Honeycomb Dehumidifier manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.