بيت > منتجات > المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع > كسارات الرقائق والأغشية البلاستيكية

منتجات

كسارات الرقائق والأغشية البلاستيكية

تم تصميم آلة كسارات الأغشية والألواح البلاستيكية المصنوعة من Aumax خصيصًا لإعادة تدوير الأفلام البلاستيكية والأكياس البلاستيكية ومواد التغليف البلاستيكية والأغلفة والأكياس المنسوجة. التصميم الأمثل للشفرات وهيكل محور الدوار يمكن أن يسحق الأغشية البلاستيكية الرقيقة والأكياس بسهولة. يمكن لنظام منفاخ الطاقة الكبير وحجم شبكة الغربال الموسع زيادة القدرة الإنتاجية للمواد المكسرة أكثر من اللازم.


تستخدم آلة كسارة إعادة تدوير الصفيحة الحرارية من Aumax بشكل أساسي لإعادة التدوير عبر الإنترنت لمواد صفائح التشكيل الحراري البلاستيكية الضائعة. عادة ، يتم تثبيت آلة تحبيب لوح التشكيل الحراري المضمنة من النوع العازل للصوت في نهاية خط التشكيل الحراري. يمكن لنظام التغذية الأوتوماتيكي أن يربط الصفائح البلاستيكية المهدورة تلقائيًا. تم تجهيز مطحنة الصفائح البلاستيكية أيضًا بفتحة تغذية يدوية لإعادة تدوير المنتجات المعيبة ، ويمكن لناقل المنفاخ ونظام إزالة الغبار الاختياري تعبئة المواد الحبيبية على الفور.


آلة تكسير الأغشية البلاستيكية من Aumax وآلة التحبيب البلاستيكية للصفائح البلاستيكية بالحرارة عبر الإنترنت تعتمد شفرات عالية الجودة مصنوعة من سبائك الصلب ، ومحركات كهربائية موفرة للطاقة عالية الكفاءة ، ونظام تحكم كهربائي عالمي مشهور. نحن أيضا نصنع آلة كسارة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من كسارات الرقائق والأغشية البلاستيكية في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة كسارات الرقائق والأغشية البلاستيكية في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Granulator And Shredder > Plastic Films and Sheets Crushers

Plastic Films and Sheets Crushers

Plastic Films and Sheets Crushers Machine made by Aumax is specially designed for recycling of plastic films, plastic bags, plastic packing material and wrappers, woven bags. The optimized design of blades and rotor axis structure can crush the thin plastic films and bags easily. The big power blower system and enlarged sieve mesh size can increase the output capacity of crushed material too much.


Aumax Thermoforming Sheet Recycling Crusher Machine is mainly used for online recycling of wasted plastic thermoforming sheet materials. Normally, the soundproof type inline thermoforming sheet granulator is installed in the end of thermoforming line. The automatic feeding system can entangle the wasted plastic sheets automatically. The plastic sheet grinder also equipped with a manual feeding mouth for recycling defective products.The blower conveyor and optional dust remover system can pack the granulated material instantly.


Aumax plastic film crushing machine and online thermoforming sheet plastic granulator adopt high quality blades made of alloy tool steel, high efficiency energy-saving electric motors, global famous brand electric control system. We cam also manufacture plastic recycling crusher machine according to customers’ special requirements.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Plastic Films and Sheets Crushers are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Plastic Films and Sheets Crushers manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.