بيت > منتجات > المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع

منتجات

المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع

آلة التحبيب والتقطيع البلاستيكية: إعادة تدوير المواد البلاستيكية المهدرة أمر مهم للغاية لحماية البيئة والحفاظ على الطاقة وتقليل تكلفة الإنتاج. آلة التحبيب البلاستيكية ، والتي تسمى أيضًا آلات كسارة وتقطيع البلاستيك ، هي المعدات الرئيسية لصناعة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك.

 

تستخدم آلة تقطيع البلاستيك بشكل أساسي لتقطيع المواد الكبيرة بسمك كبير ، والتي لا يمكن سحقها بواسطة آلة كسارة البلاستيك مباشرة. في الواقع ، يتم استخدام وظيفة تقطيع البلاستيك لقطع المواد البلاستيكية الكبيرة مسبقًا لتكون قطعًا صغيرة. بعد التقطيع ، يمكن سحق القطع البلاستيكية الصغيرة إلى حبيبات وكريات بواسطة آلة التحبيب البلاستيكية. يمكن تحبيب معظم مواد النفايات البلاستيكية ذات الحجم الطبيعي والصغيرة بواسطة آلة التحبيب البلاستيكية مباشرة.

 

تعد شركة Ningbo Aumax Plastic Machinery Co. Ltd. واحدة من أكبر عشر شركات تصنيع كسارات وتقطيع البلاستيك في الصين. لدينا أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع آلة تحبيب البلاستيك وآلة تكسير البلاستيك وآلة طحن البلاستيك وآلة تقطيع البلاستيك. تم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 30 دولة بدعم فني قوي ونوعية وخدمات جيدة.

View as  
 
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Granulator And Shredder

Plastic Granulator And Shredder

Plastic Granulator And Shredder: Plastic wasted material recycling is very import to environmental protection, energy conservation and reduce production cost. Plastic granulator, also called plastic crusher and shredder machines are the main equipment for plastic recycling industry.

 

Plastic shredder machine is mainly used to shred the large materials with big thickness, which can not be crushed by plastic crusher machine directly. Actually, the function of plastic shredder is used for pre-cut the large plastic materials to be small pieces. After shredding, the small plastic pieces can be crushed to granules and pellets by plastic granulator machine. Most of plastic wastes material with normal size and small thiness can be granulated by plastic granulator machine directly.

 

Ningbo Aumax Plastic Machinery Co. Ltd. is one of top ten plastic crusher and shredder manufacturers in China. We have more than 15 years experience of design and manufacturing of plastic granulator machine, plastic crushing machine, plastic grinding machine and plastic shredder machine. Our machines have been exported to more than 30 countries with strong technical support, good quality and services.

View as  
 
Our Plastic Granulator And Shredder are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Plastic Granulator And Shredder manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.