بيت > منتجات > المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع > كسارات الأنابيب البلاستيكية والمنصات

منتجات

كسارات الأنابيب البلاستيكية والمنصات

Ningbo Aumax Plastic Machinery Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع الأنابيب البلاستيكية وآلة كسارات المنصات من الصين. كسارة إعادة تدوير الأنابيب البلاستيكية Aumax مصممة خصيصًا لإعادة تدوير أنواع مختلفة من الأنابيب والأنابيب البلاستيكية ، مثل الأنابيب البلاستيكية وأنابيب PP / PE والأنابيب المموجة HDPE وأنابيب UPVC. أنابيب طاعون المجترات الصغيرة وما إلى ذلك.

 

تم تصميم آلة كسارة إعادة تدوير الألواح البلاستيكية من Aumax خصيصًا لإعادة تدوير أنواع مختلفة من المنصات البلاستيكية PP و PE المصنوعة بواسطة آلة التشكيل بالحقن أو آلة التشكيل بالنفخ. يمكن لمحرك الطاقة الكبير والهيكل الخاص لغرفة التكسير أن يسحق اللوح البلاستيكي الكبير في وقت قصير جدًا.

 

آلة إعادة تدوير الأنابيب البلاستيكية وكسارة إعادة تدوير الألواح البلاستيكية تتبنى الهيكل الأمثل لقادوس التغذية للتغذية الكبيرة وقدرة التكسير. الآلة مجهزة بناقل منفاخ عالي الكفاءة ونظام إعصار للتعبئة السريعة للجسيمات المعاد تدويرها.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من كسارات الأنابيب البلاستيكية والمنصات في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة كسارات الأنابيب البلاستيكية والمنصات في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Granulator And Shredder > Plastic Pipes and Pallets Crushers

Plastic Pipes and Pallets Crushers

Ningbo Aumax Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.is a professional manufacturer of plastic pipes and pallets crushers machine from China. Aumax Plastic Pipe Recycling Crusher is special designed for recycling of various kinds of plastic pipes and tubes, such as PVC pipes, PP / PE pipes, HDPE corrugated pipes, UPVC pipes. PPR pipes and so on.

 

Aumax Plastic Pallet Recycling Crusher Machine is special designed for recycling of different kinds of plastic PP and PE pallets made by injection molding machine or blowing molding machine. The big power motor and special structure of the crushing chamber can crush the big plastic pallet in a very short time.

 

The plastic pipe recycling granulator and plastic pallet recycling crusher adopts optimized structure of feeding hopper for large feeding and crushing capacity. The machine equipped with high efficiency blower conveyor and cyclone system for fast packing of recycled particles.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Plastic Pipes and Pallets Crushers are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Plastic Pipes and Pallets Crushers manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.