بيت > منتجات > المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع > كسارة بلاستيكية قوية

منتجات

كسارة بلاستيكية قوية

إن آلة التحبيب والكسارة البلاستيكية القوية القياسية من سلسلة Aumax AMG هي أكثر آلات إعادة التدوير البلاستيكية الأكثر مبيعًا والاقتصاد في جميع منتجاتنا. آلة تكسير البلاستيك سلسلة مناسبة لسحق جميع المواد البلاستيكية.

 

لدينا ثلاثة أنواع من هيكل الشفرة الدوارة لهذه السلسلة من آلة كسارة البلاستيك القوية ، وتشمل النوع القياسي على شكل V ، والنوع المسطح الاختياري والنوع المخلب ، وهيكل الشفرة الدوارة لمواد بلاستيكية مختلفة مع أنواع مختلفة من الأحجام والأشكال والسمك.

 

آلة تحبيب البلاستيك سلسلة AMG تتراوح قوة المحرك من 5.5KW (7.5HP) إلى 30KW (40HP) ، وتشمل عرض السكين الفعال 300mm ، 400mm ، 500mm ، 600mm ، 700mm و 800mm. يشمل قطر دوران عمود الدوران 260 مم ، 360 مم و 460 مم لأحجام وأبعاد مواد مختلفة.

 

آلة كسارة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك المصنوعة من قبل Aumax تتبنى ألواح معدنية ذات سمك كبير لإطار الآلة ، حجرة التكسير ، قادوس التغذية. نستخدم أيضًا الأجزاء الكهربائية والمحركات والمحامل ذات العلامات التجارية العالمية وما إلى ذلك.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من كسارة بلاستيكية قوية في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة كسارة بلاستيكية قوية في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Granulator And Shredder > Powerful Plastic Crusher

Powerful Plastic Crusher

Aumax AMG Series standard powerful plastic granutator and crusher machines are the most hot sale and economical plastic recycling machine of all our products. This series plastic crushing machine are suitable to crush all plastic materials.

 

We have three types of rotating blade structure for this series powerful plastic crusher machine, include standard V-shaped type, optional flat type and claw type rotor blade structure for different plastic material with different kinds of sizes, shapes and thickness.

 

AMG Series plastic granulating machine ranges motor power from 5.5KW (7.5HP) to 30KW (40HP), include effective knife width 300mm, 400mm, 500mm, 600mm, 700mm and 800mm. The rotor shaft rotating diameter include 260mm, 360mm and 460mm for different material size and dimensions.

 

The plastic recycling crusher machine made by Aumax adopts big thickness metal plates for machine frame, crushing chamber, feeding hopper. We also use global top brand electric parts, motors, bearings and so on.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Powerful Plastic Crusher are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Powerful Plastic Crusher manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.