بيت > منتجات > ناقل أوتوماتيكي وناقل > منفصل محمل هوبر فراغ

منتجات

منفصل محمل هوبر فراغ

آلة اللودر ذات النطاط المنفصل هي نوع من آلة التغذية بالشفط ، وهي مناسبة لنقل أنواع مختلفة من المواد الحبيبية ، خاصة لتغذية مواد الراتينج البلاستيكي في آلة التشكيل بالحقن. الآلة غير مناسبة للمواد الخام المحتوية على مسحوق.

 

ميزات اللودر التلقائي الفراغي المستقل الصغير المدمج:

1. لوحة تحكم الكمبيوتر ، سهلة للتشغيل.

2. جهاز مرشح مستقل ، مناسب لإزالة الغبار.

3. جهاز كتم الصوت لتقليل ضوضاء التشغيل.

4. برميل تخزين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، خفيف ودائم ، جيد لتنظيف المواد.

5. إخطار إنذار صفارة أوتوماتيكي لنقص المواد ؛

6. يمكن ضبط وقت الشفط بحرية.

7. جهاز الحماية الأوتوماتيكي للحمل الزائد للمحرك وعدم وجود إشارة إنذار المواد.

 

توفر Aumax أنواعًا ونماذج مختلفة من محمل قادوس الفراغ من نوع الفصل ولوادر السيارات لمصنعي قولبة البلاستيك. تشمل معدات التحميل الأوتوماتيكية بالفراغ لدينا قدرة محرك تتراوح من 1.5 حصان إلى 15 حصان ، وتتراوح قدرة النقل من 300 كجم / ساعة إلى 2000 كجم / ساعة. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول لوادر ذات قادوس تفريغ.

 

 

 

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من منفصل محمل هوبر فراغ في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة منفصل محمل هوبر فراغ في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Autoloader And Conveyor > Separate Vacuum Hopper Loader

Separate Vacuum Hopper Loader

Separate vacuum hopper loader machine is a type of suction feeding machine, it is suitable for conveying various types of granular materials, especially for feeding of plastic resin materials into injection molding machine. The machine is not suitable for raw materials containing powder.

 

Features of small combined independent vacuum autoloader:

1. Computer control panel, easy for operation;

2. Independent filter device, convenient to remove dust;

3. Mute device to reduce operating noise;

4. Stainless steel storage barrel, light and durable, good for cleaning materials;

5. Automatic buzzer alarm notification for lack of material;

6. The suction time can be set freely;

7. Motor overload automatic protection device and lack of material alarm indication.

 

Aumax supply different types and models of separation type vacuum hopper loader and auto loaders for plastic molding manufacturers. Our vacuum auto-loaders include motor power ranges from 1.5HP to 15HP, the conveying capacity ranges from 300Kg/hour to 2000Kg/hour. Welcome to contact us for more details about our vacuum hopper loaders.

 

 

 

View as  
 
<1>
Our Separate Vacuum Hopper Loader are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Separate Vacuum Hopper Loader manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.