بيت > منتجات > المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع > آلة التحبيب بطيئة السرعة

منتجات

آلة التحبيب بطيئة السرعة

يتم استخدام آلة التحبيب البطيئة السرعة من سلسلة Aumax AMG-E بشكل أساسي لطحن العنب البلاستيكي ومواد بقايا عداء القالب. الآلة هي واحدة من المعدات المساعدة لآلة التشكيل بالحقن. يمكن لمطحنة البلاستيك هذه سحق جميع المواد البلاستيكية اللينة والصلبة بسرعة بطيئة جدًا لتقليل المسحوق في المواد المطحونة وضوضاء الماكينة التي تعمل في ورشة العمل.

 

 

آلة تحبيب البلاستيك منخفضة السرعة تستخدم سكاكين من نوع الأناناس ، والآلة بدون غربال الشاشة. يمكن أن تحصل الشاشة الخالية من الشاشة بجانب آلة التحبيب بالضغط على حجم الجسيمات الناتج حول 6-8 مم. يمكن لنظام النفخ أن ينقل الجسيمات المسحوقة إلى آلة التشكيل بالحقن على الفور لتوفير الوقت والقوى العاملة.

 

Aumax Plast هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في التصنيع والتصميم والمبيعات والخدمة والحلول لآلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك والمعدات المساعدة لآلة التشكيل بالحقن. نينغبو Aumax ماكينات بلاستيك المحدودة يقع في مدينة نينغبو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ بمعاقبة ، الصين.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من آلة التحبيب بطيئة السرعة في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة آلة التحبيب بطيئة السرعة في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Granulator And Shredder > Slow Speed Granulator

Slow Speed Granulator

Aumax AMG-E Series slow speed granulator are mainly used to grind plastic sprues and mold runner leftover materials. The machine is one of auxiliary equipment for injection molding machine. This plastic grinder can crush all soft and hard plastic materials in a very slow speed to reduce the powder in the grinded materials and noise of machine running in the workshop.

 

 

Low speed plastic granulator machine adopts pineapple type knives, and the machine is without screen sieve. The screenless beside the press granulator can get the result particle size around 6-8mm. The blower system can convey the crushed particles into injection molding machine instantly to save time and manpower.

 

Aumax Plast is a high-tech enterprise which specialized in manufacturing, design, sales, service and solutions for plastic recycling machine and auxiliary equipment for injection molding machine. Ningbo Aumax Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. Is located in Ningbo city, Zhejiang Provice, China.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Slow Speed Granulator are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Slow Speed Granulator manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.