بيت > منتجات > المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع > محبب بلاستيك عازل للصوت

منتجات

محبب بلاستيك عازل للصوت

تعتمد محببات Aumax البلاستيكية العازلة للصوت على قطن عازل للصوت عالي الجودة وأغطية عازلة للصوت لتقليل ضوضاء التكسير عند تشغيل الماكينة. ضجيج عمل الآلة المتسلسل أقل من 80٪ ديسيبل من آلة تكسير البلاستيك العادية.

 

 

يعتمد الهيكل الرئيسي للكسارات البلاستيكية منخفضة الضوضاء من سلسلة AMG-GQ تصميمًا محسنًا من النوع الأوروبي لهيكل غرفة التكسير ، والذي يمكن فتح غرفة التكسير بالكامل بواسطة نظام رفع لولبي بمحرك كهربائي. لذلك من السهل جدًا تنظيف غرفة التقطيع وتغيير الشفرات (السكاكين) لآلة تكسير البلاستيك.

 

تحتوي آلات كسارة إعادة التدوير البلاستيكية العازلة للصوت من سلسلة Aumax AMG-GQ على 4 موديلات بطاقة محرك تتراوح من 11KW (15HP) إلى 30KW (40HP) ، وتشمل عرض غرفة التكسير 400mm ، 500mm ، 600mm و 800mm. يشمل قطر محور الدوران 260 مم و 360 مم لأحجام وأبعاد مواد مختلفة.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من محبب بلاستيك عازل للصوت في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة محبب بلاستيك عازل للصوت في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Granulator And Shredder > Soundproof Plastic Granulator

Soundproof Plastic Granulator

Aumax Soundproof plastic granulators adopt high quality sound insulation cotton and soundproof covers to reduce the crushing noise when machine working. The series machine working noise is less than 80% decibels of the normal plastic crushing machine.

 

 

The main body of AMG-GQ series low noise plastic crushers adopt European type optimized design of crushing room structure, which the crushing room can be completely opened by a electric motor screw lifting system. So it very easy to clean the cutting room and change the blades ( knives) of the plastic crushing machine.

 

Aumax AMG-GQ Series soundproof plastic recycling crusher machines have 4 models with motor power from 11KW (15HP) to 30KW (40HP), include crushing room width 400mm, 500mm, 600mm and 800mm. The axis rotating diameter include 260mm and 360mm for different material size and dimensions.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Soundproof Plastic Granulator are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Soundproof Plastic Granulator manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.