بيت > منتجات > خلاط بلاستيك ووحدة دوزر > خلاط لون بلاستيك عمودي

منتجات

خلاط لون بلاستيك عمودي

يستخدم خلاط الألوان البلاستيكي العمودي بشكل أساسي لخلط البلاستيك ، كما يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في: البلاستيك ، المسحوق ، السيراميك ، الكيماويات وغيرها من الصناعات. الأسماء المستعارة للخلاط العمودي: خلاط الألوان العمودي ، خلاط البلاستيك العمودي ، آلة خلط البلاستيك العمودية ، برميل الخلط العمودي كلها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مشرق ونظيف ، سهل التنظيف ، مضاد للتآكل ، متين ومقاوم للاهتراء.

 

مبدأ العمل لخلاط الألوان البلاستيكي الصغير: يستخدم شفرة تحويل المواد للدوران بسرعة عالية لجعل جزيئات البلاستيك (المسحوق) تتدحرج بسرعة عالية ، وتتصادم وتولد الحرارة ، بحيث يتم خلط المادة والرطوبة يتم تبخيره بسرعة من أنبوب العادم لتحقيق الغرض من التجفيف. التأثير مثالي.

 

مزايا خلاط البلاستيك الصغير:

1. إن الأسطوانة وشفرة الخلط مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهو سهل التنظيف ولا يحتوي على مواد ملوثة.

2. جهاز حماية سلامة القفل الجانبي لضمان سلامة المشغل والجهاز نفسه ؛

3. المواد المناسبة ، الثبات والمتانة.

4. الخلط المنتظم الكامل ، استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض والكفاءة العالية في وقت قصير.

5. جهاز التوقف التلقائي ، يمكن ضبطه للتوقف تلقائيًا في 0-15 دقيقة ؛

6. مجاذيف التقليب متعددة الأبعاد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قوية وتمنع التشوه.

7. تصميم مضغوط ، شرائط مانعة للتسرب مطعمة ، لمنع تسرب المواد الخام ؛

8. غطاء قابل للطي لدلو المواد ، فتحة على الوجهين ، مريحة للتغذية.

 

وصف هيكل خلاط بلاستيك صغير:

1. المخفض هو هيكل النقل الرئيسي للخلاط. يقع في الجزء السفلي من البرميل. يتم تثبيته في قاعدة الجهاز أثناء التشغيل. العمود مجوف ومجهز بمفتاح ثابت للسماح لمضرب الخلط لخلاط الجسيمات البلاستيكية بالتجميع والتفكيك بحرية ؛

2. جسم البرميل ثلاثي الأبعاد ، مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ومجهز بشفرة تقليب عمودية ، والتي توضع على المخفض.

3. يتم تشغيل مخفض الإغراق ، الموجود في الجزء السفلي ، بواسطة محرك مع دودة محرك في قاعدة الماكينة لدفع شفرة التحريك في خزان الخلط لتدويرها في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتفريغ المواد في وقت واحد ؛

4. القاعدة وجهاز المحرك عبارة عن هيكل متكامل ، يتم تثبيت المحرك في أسفل الجزء السفلي من البرميل ، ويقوم المحرك بتحريك شفرة التحريك مباشرة للحفاظ على قوة النقل ؛

5. الصندوق الكهربائي للتحكم في حركة الآلة. تقع على الجانب الأيمن الأمامي. يمكن الضغط على نقل فتحة الماكينة بواسطة الأزرار العلوية والسفلية للصندوق الكهربائي للخلط البلاستيكي. لاحظ أنه لا يمكن الضغط على الاثنين في وقت واحد.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من خلاط لون بلاستيك عمودي في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة خلاط لون بلاستيك عمودي في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Mixer And Doser Unit > Vertical Plastic Color Mixer

Vertical Plastic Color Mixer

Vertical plastic color mixer is mainly used for plastic mixing, and also it can be widely used in: plastic, powder, ceramic, chemical and other industries. Vertical mixer aliases: vertical color mixer, vertical plastic mixer, vertical plastic mixing machine, the vertical mixing barrel are all made of stainless steel. Bright and clean, easy to clean, anti-corrosion, durable and wear-resistant.

 

The working principle of the small plastic color mixer: It uses the material-shifting blade to rotate at a high speed to make the plastic particles (powder) roll at high speed, collide and generate heat, so that the material is mixed and the moisture is quickly evaporated from the exhaust pipe to achieve the purpose of drying. The effect is ideal.

 

Advantages of small plastic mixer:

1. The barrel and mixing blade are made of stainless steel, which is easy to clean and has no polluting materials;

2. Side lock safety protection device to ensure the safety of the operator and the machine itself;

3. Adequate materials, fastness and durability;

4. Complete uniform mixing, low energy consumption and high efficiency in a short time;

5. Automatic stop device, can be set to stop automatically in 0-15 minutes;

6. Multiple stainless steel three-dimensional stirring paddles are strong and prevent deformation;

7. Compression design, inlaid sealing strips, to prevent leakage of raw materials;

8. Foldable lid of the material bucket, double-sided opening, convenient for feeding;

 

Structure description of small plastic mixer:

1. The reducer is the main transmission structure of the mixer. It is located at the bottom of the barrel. It is installed in the base of the machine during operation. The shaft is hollow and is equipped with a fixed key to allow the mixing paddle of the plastic particle mixer to be freely assembled and disassembled;

2. The barrel body is three-dimensional, made of stainless steel, and is equipped with a vertical stirring blade, which sits on the reducer;

3. The dumping reducer, located at the bottom, is driven by the motor with a drive worm in the machine base to drive the stirring blade in the mixing tank to rotate clockwise to discharge the material at one time;

4. The base and the motor device are an integral structure, the motor is installed at the bottom of the bottom of the barrel, and the motor directly drives the stirring blade to maintain the transmission force;

5. The electric box is to control the movement of the machine. It is located on the front right side. The transmission of the machine slot can be pressed by the up and down buttons of the plastic mixing electric box. Note that the two cannot be pressed simultaneously.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Vertical Plastic Color Mixer are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Vertical Plastic Color Mixer manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.