بيت > منتجات > مبرد مياه وبرج تبريد

منتجات

مبرد مياه وبرج تبريد

تعتبر آلة مبرد المياه الصناعية واحدة من المعدات الإضافية المهمة جدًا لآلة التشكيل بالحقن البلاستيكي. تستخدم مبردات الماء بشكل أساسي لتبريد قالب الحقن وتقصير وقت دورة صب البلاستيك. تستخدم المبردات الصناعية أيضًا لتبريد زيت النظام الهيدروليكي لآلات التشكيل بالحقن.
 
عادة ، وفقًا لوضع التبادل الحراري ، يشتمل مبرد الماء الصناعي على مبرد صناعي مبرد بالهواء ومبرد صناعي مبرد بالماء. يتم تبريد مكثف المبرد بالهواء بواسطة مراوح كهربائية ، بينما يجب توصيل مكثف المبرد بالماء ببرج التبريد وتبريده بواسطة الماء. بناءً على نوع الضاغط ، يمكن تقسيم المبرد الصناعي إلى مبرد الماء من النوع التمرير ومبرد الماء من النوع اللولبي.
 
باستثناء صناعات قولبة الحقن البلاستيكية ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام مبرد الماء الصناعي Aumax وبرج التبريد على نطاق واسع في العديد من الصناعات والمجالات مثل البلاستيك ، والالكترونيات ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والألياف الكيماوية ، والطلاء الكهربائي ، والغذاء ، والمنسوجات ، والملابس ، والطباعة ، والقولبة بالنفخ ، والبثور ، والطب والحفظ والبناء والمعدات الميكانيكية. وفقًا للصناعات المختلفة ، فإن التكوين مواصفات ونماذج المبرد مختلفة أيضًا.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من مبرد مياه وبرج تبريد في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة مبرد مياه وبرج تبريد في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Water Chiller And Cooling Tower

Water Chiller And Cooling Tower

Industrial Water Chiller Machine is one of very important ancillary equipment for plastic injection molding machine. The water chillers are mainly used to cool the injection mold and shorten the cycle time of plastic molding. The industrial chillers are also used to cool the oil of hydraulic system of injection molding machines.
 
Usually, according to the heat exchange mode, industrial water chiller include air cooled industrial chiller and water cooled industrial chiller. The condenser of air cooled chiller is cooled by electric fans, while the condenser of water cooled chiller has to be connected with cooling tower and cooled by water. Based on the type of compressor, the industrial chiller can be divided to scroll type water chiller and screw type water chiller.
 
Except plastic injection molding industries, Aumax industrial water chiller and cooling tower can also be widely used in many industries and fields such as plastics, electronics, chemicals, chemical fiber, electroplating, food, textile, clothing, printing, blow molding, blister, medicine, preservation, construction, and mechanical equipment. According to different industries, the configuration The chiller specifications and models are also different.

View as  
 
<1>
Our Water Chiller And Cooling Tower are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Water Chiller And Cooling Tower manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.