بيت > منتجات > المحبب البلاستيك وتقطيع > محبب بلاستيك من النوع الأوروبي

منتجات

محبب بلاستيك من النوع الأوروبي

آلات تحبيب البلاستيك من النوع الأوروبي Aumax هي الموديلات الجديدة المصممة بهيكل محسن للماكينة. آلات النوع مجهزة بقوة محرك كبيرة وقدرة إخراج أكبر من كسارات البلاستيك العادية. تحتوي الماكينة على جهاز لولبي بمحرك كهربائي لفتح حجرة القطع بسهولة وبشكل كامل ، ومن السهل جدًا تنظيف غرفة القطع وتغيير سكاكين التكسير.

 

إن آلات تكسير البلاستيك من سلسلة Aumax AMG-G مناسبة لتحبيب جميع المواد البلاستيكية المهدورة ، مثل زجاجات الشرب PET ، والزجاجات البلاستيكية HDPE ، والأسطوانات والبراميل الكيميائية ، والأجزاء الميكانيكية البلاستيكية والسلع اليومية.

 

آلات تحبيب البلاستيك من سلسلة Aumax AMG-G لها 6 موديلات بقوة محرك تتراوح من 11KW (15HP) إلى 37KW (50HP) ، وتشمل عرض غرفة التكسير 400mm ، 500mm ، 600mm ، 800mm و 1000mm. يشمل قطر محور الدوران 260 مم ، 360 مم و 460 مم لأحجام وأبعاد مواد مختلفة.

View as  
 
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من محبب بلاستيك من النوع الأوروبي في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة محبب بلاستيك من النوع الأوروبي في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Plastic Granulator And Shredder > European Type Plastic Granulator

European Type Plastic Granulator

Aumax European type plastic granulator machines are the new designed models with optimized machine structure. The type machines equipped with big motor power and output capacity than normal plastic crushers. The machine has electric motor screw device to open the cutting chamber easily and completely, it’s very easy to clean the cutting room and change crushing knives.

 

Aumax AMG-G Series plastic crushing machines are suitable to granulate all plastic wasted materials, such as PET drinking bottles, plastic HDPE bottles, chemical drums and barrels, plastic mechanical parts and daily commodities.

 

Aumax AMG-G series plastic granulating machines have 6 models with motor power ranges from 11KW (15HP) to 37KW (50HP), include crushing room width 400mm, 500mm, 600mm, 800mm and 1000mm. The axis rotating diameter include 260mm, 360mm and 460mm for different material size and dimensions.

View as  
 
<1>
Our European Type Plastic Granulator are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the European Type Plastic Granulator manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.