بيت > منتجات > تحكم في درجة حرارة القالب > متحكم في درجة حرارة القالب نوع الماء

منتجات

متحكم في درجة حرارة القالب نوع الماء

تتكون وحدة التحكم في درجة حرارة القالب من نوع الماء بشكل أساسي من مضخة دائرية ، وسخان ، ومبرد ، ومستشعر درجة الحرارة ، وترموستات ، ونظام تحكم كهربائي. مبدأ العمل: بعد ملء خط أنابيب التدوير بالماء ، يمكن أن تبدأ آلة درجة حرارة قالب الماء في العمل بشكل طبيعي. تقوم المضخة الدورانية بتوجيه الماء عبر السخان والمبرد ، وتدخل إلى معدات العميل ، ثم تعود إلى المضخة الدورانية ، وهكذا. يكتشف مستشعر درجة الحرارة درجة حرارة مخرج الماء لآلة درجة حرارة القالب ، ويخرج جهاز التحكم في درجة الحرارة إشارات التدفئة والتبريد للتحكم في تشغيل السخان والمبرد ، وتحقيق الحفاظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة للماء.

 

تشتمل وحدة التحكم في درجة حرارة القالب من النوع المائي على دائرة التسخين المسبق / تبريد القالب ذات الضغط العالي ودائرة التبريد بالمياه المضغوطة ودائرة تثبيت الجهد وقياس درجة الحرارة ودائرة التحكم. عملية العمل الرئيسية هي كما يلي:

(1) سخن القالب. السخان / المبرد / الصمام الحابس ، وأنابيب المدخل والمخرج ، والقوالب ، ومضخة نقل درجة الحرارة العالية ، ومقياس التدفق ، والصمام أحادي الاتجاه ، وصمام الفائض والمكونات الأخرى تشكل قناة دوران مياه عالية الضغط عالية التسخين. قبل بدء إنتاج الصب بالقالب ، تقوم مضخة النقل ذات درجة الحرارة العالية ومضخة المكياج ذات الضغط العالي في الجهاز بإرسال الماء المخفف في خزان المياه عالي الضغط والتدفئة / المبرد إلى قالب الصب والتسخين الأنابيب المتصلة به. عندما يصل الضغط في النظام إلى الحد الأدنى ، سيتم تشغيل جهاز التسخين لزيادة درجة حرارة الماء المخفف في السخان / المبرد. عندما يصل ضغط الماء إلى الحد الأعلى (0.6 ميجا باسكال) ، قم بإيقاف تشغيل مضخة المكياج ذات الضغط العالي. عندما ترتفع درجة حرارة الماء ويتدفق الماء باستمرار ويدور في القالب ، فإن الماء عالي الضغط يتبادل الحرارة مع قالب الصب ، وترتفع درجة حرارة القالب تدريجيًا حتى يتم الوصول إلى التوازن الحراري. عندما تكون درجة حرارة الماء عالي الضغط أعلى من القيمة المحددة (درجة الحرارة القصوى هي 120°ج) ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل جهاز التسخين الكهربائي تلقائيًا ؛ عندما تكون أقل من القيمة المحددة ، يبدأ التسخين تلقائيًا لضمان الحفاظ دائمًا على درجة حرارة الماء عند القيمة المحددة. درجة الحرارة المحددة.

 

(2) تبريد القالب. في الإنتاج العادي لقوالب الصب ، بسبب التبادل الحراري بين الألومنيوم المصهور عالي الحرارة والقالب ، ستستمر درجة حرارة القالب في الارتفاع ، ويحتاج القالب إلى التبريد. اضبط قيمة ضبط درجة الحرارة على قيمة درجة حرارة التبريد المطلوبة ، يفتح الجهاز تلقائيًا صمام الملف اللولبي على قناة التبريد ، ويدخل ماء التبريد في أنبوب التبريد في التسخين / المبرد ، والماء البارد في الأنبوب والضغط العالي شديد التسخين يتم تسخين الماء في الخارج.التبادل يجعل درجة حرارة الماء شديد الحرارة عالي الضغط تنخفض بسرعة ، كما أن الماء المتداول ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة يبرد القالب ، بحيث يمكن الحفاظ على درجة حرارة القالب ضمن نطاق درجة حرارة عمل مناسب في كل دورة صب بالقالب .

 

(3) مبدأ تجديد المياه. أثناء عملية التسخين المسبق والتبريد في القالب ، بسبب تسرب خط الأنابيب ، سيتم تقليل المياه المخففة في السخان / المبرد 1 ، نظرًا لوجود تطابق معين بين ضغط الماء ودرجة الحرارة. إذا لم يتم تجديد المياه في الوقت المناسب ، فسيتأثر النظام. لذلك ، يجب تثبيت أعلى درجة حرارة للتدفئة جهاز مكمل للماء. في هذا الجهاز ، يتكون نظام تجديد المياه من صمام الملف اللولبي 15 ، ومضخة المياه ذات الضغط العالي 14 ، والصمام أحادي الاتجاه 13 ، وخزان المياه عالي الضغط 12 في خط أنابيب تجديد المياه ، بحيث يمكن أن يكون تلقائيًا قم بتجديد المياه المخففة في الوقت المناسب وفقًا لتغير الضغط في النظام ، وتأكد من ضغط النظام. في الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يضمن أيضًا الحفاظ على معدل تدفق الماء شديد الحرارة عالي الضغط في النظام عند حوالي 50 لترًا / دقيقة.

 

(4) مبدأ استقرار الجهد. يتم ضغط هذا الجهاز إلى خزان المياه عالي الضغط من خلال المركب ، بحيث يكون ضغط نظام دورة تسخين المياه عالي الضغط دائمًا حوالي 0.6 ميجا باسكال. عندما يكون الضغط أقل من 0.6 ميجا باسكال ، يتم تشغيل مضخة المكياج ذات الضغط العالي تلقائيًا لتجديد المياه المخففة ، بحيث يرتفع الضغط. عندما يتم الوصول إلى الضغط ، فإن مضخة المكياج ذات الضغط العالي سوف تغلق أوتوماتيكياً ؛ عندما يتجاوز الضغط 0.6 ميجا باسكال ، يتم تركيب مضخة المكياج عالية الضغط على خزان المياه عالي الضغط. يقوم صمام الفائض 16 تلقائيًا بتحرير الضغط ، عندما يتم تحرير الضغط إلى القيمة المحددة ، سيتم إغلاق صمام الفائض تلقائيًا

View as  
 
متحكم في درجة حرارة القالب (نوع الماء)

متحكم في درجة حرارة القالب (نوع الماء)

تستخدم وحدة التحكم في درجة حرارة القالب AMTC-W (نوع الماء) بشكل أساسي لتسخين وتزويد درجة حرارة ثابتة لقالب حقن البلاستيك. تم استخدام جهاز التحكم في درجة حرارة القالب في الأصل في صناعة التحكم في درجة الحرارة لقوالب الحقن. في وقت لاحق ، مع تطور صناعة الآلات ، أصبح التطبيق أكثر شمولاً. الآن يتم تقسيم أجهزة التحكم في درجة حرارة القالب عمومًا إلى أجهزة التحكم في درجة حرارة الماء وأجهزة التحكم في درجة حرارة الزيت ، ويمكن أن تصل دقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة إلى ± 0.1 ±. يمكن تقسيم آلات درجة حرارة القالب إلى نوعين ، الأول هو آلة درجة حرارة القوالب المائية المتوسطة ، والتي تسمى أيضًا آلة درجة حرارة الماء أو آلة تسخين دوران الماء. الأول عبارة عن وحدة تحكم في درجة حرارة القالب مع وسط زيت نقل الحرارة ، وهو أفضل من جهاز التحكم في درجة حرارة الزيت أو جهاز التحكم في درجة حرارة تدوير الزيت.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
تم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا من متحكم في درجة حرارة القالب نوع الماء في الصين ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من المصنع. Aumax هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة متحكم في درجة حرارة القالب نوع الماء في الصين. يمكنك شرائها بسعر رخيص من المصنع. يوفر مصنعنا خدمات متقدمة ومنتجات عالية الجودة. لدينا شهادات CE ، فنحن نرحب بك للحضور لاستشارة المنتجات المخصصة.

Home > Products > Mold Temperature Controller > Water Type Mold Temperature Controller

Water Type Mold Temperature Controller

The water type mold temperature controller is mainly composed of a circulating pump, a heater, a cooler, a temperature sensor, a thermostat and an electrical control system. Working principle: After the circulation pipeline is filled with water, the water mold temperature machine can start to work normally. The circulating pump drives the water through the heater and cooler, enters the client equipment, and then returns to the circulating pump, and so on. The temperature sensor detects the temperature of the water outlet of the mold temperature machine, and the temperature controller outputs heating and cooling signals to control the operation of the heater and the cooler, and realize the constant temperature maintenance of the water.

 

The water type mold temperature controller includes a high-pressure superheated water circulation preheating/mold cooling circuit, a pressurized water supply circuit, a voltage stabilizing circuit, and a temperature measurement and control circuit. The main work process is as follows:

(1) Preheat the mold. Heater/cooler\stop valve, inlet and outlet pipes, molds, high temperature transfer pump, flow meter, one-way valve, overflow valve and other components constitute a complete high-pressure superheated water circulation channel. Before the start of die-casting production, the high-temperature transfer pump and high-pressure make-up pump in the device send the softened water in the high-pressure water tank and heating/cooler to the die-casting mold and the heating pipe connected to it. When the pressure in the system reaches the lower limit, it will Turn on the heating device to increase the temperature of the softened water in the heater/cooler. When the water pressure reaches the upper limit (0.6 MPa), turn off the high-pressure makeup pump. As the water temperature rises and the water continuously flows and circulates in the mold, the high-pressure water exchanges heat with the die-casting mold, and the mold temperature gradually rises until the thermal equilibrium is reached. When the temperature of the high-pressure superheated water is higher than the set value (the maximum temperature is 120°C), the electric heating device is automatically turned off; when it is lower than the set value, the heating is automatically started to ensure that the water temperature is always maintained at the set value. Set temperature.

 

(2) Mold cooling. In normal die-casting production, due to the heat exchange between the high-temperature molten aluminum and the mold, the temperature of the mold will continue to rise, and the mold needs to be cooled. Set the temperature setting value to the required cooling temperature value, the device automatically opens the solenoid valve on the cooling channel, the cooling water enters the cooling pipe in the heating/cooler, and the cold water in the pipe and the high-pressure superheated water outside are heated The exchange makes the temperature of the high-pressure superheated water drop rapidly, and the low-temperature circulating water cools the mold, so that the mold temperature can be maintained within a suitable working temperature range in each die-casting cycle.

 

(3) The principle of water replenishment. During the mold preheating and cooling process, due to pipeline leakage, the softened water in the heater/cooler 1 will be reduced, because there is a certain correspondence between the water pressure and temperature. If the water is not replenished in time, the system will be affected. The highest heating temperature, therefore, a water supplement device must be installed. In this device, the water replenishment system is constituted by the solenoid valve 15, the high-pressure water pump 14, the one-way valve 13, and the high-pressure water tank 12 in the water replenishment pipeline, so that it can automatically replenish the softened water in time according to the pressure change in the system, and ensure the system pressure. At the same time, it also ensures that the flow rate of high-pressure superheated water in the system is maintained at about 50 L/min.

 

(4) Principle of voltage stabilization. This device is pressurized to the high-pressure water tank through the accumulator, so that the pressure of the high-pressure water heating cycle system is always at about 0.6 MPa. When the pressure is lower than 0.6 MPa, the high-pressure make-up pump is automatically turned on to replenish the softened water, so that the pressure rises. When the pressure is reached, the high-pressure make-up pump will automatically shut down; when the pressure exceeds 0.6 MPa, the high-pressure make-up pump is installed on the high-pressure water tank. The overflow valve 16 automatically releases the pressure, when the pressure is released to the set value, the overflow valve will automatically close

View as  
 
<1>
Our Water Type Mold Temperature Controller are all made in China, you can rest assured to buy products from our factory. Aumax is one of the Water Type Mold Temperature Controller manufacturers and suppliers in China. You can buy them with the cheap price from our factory. Our factory provides advanced services and quality products. We have CE certificates, you are welcome to come to consult customized products.